🌹Use the coupon 🌹firstsale 🌹and enjoy a 15% Discount.
Cart 0

Testimonials

Bluenoemi's Testimonials

Jerusalem Silver Ring

ron on May 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely beautiful ring with excellent craftsmanship. I cannot believe it is being sold so inexpensively. I wish everyone could wear a piece of jewelry proudly displaying The City Of Peace, The City of David, JERUSALEM- the greatest city in the world. This company is very customer oriented and a pleasure to do business with.

Jerusalem ring

*************************************************************************************

Spinner rings for women / CZ zircons / Amethysts, blue topaz

Janet Horton

Message:Seller was very helpful. It was a choice between three spinners. 
I have never owned one before.
It was difficult to narrow it down to one.
I must have connected the seller a dozen times.
I received my choice today. I am so pleased and cannot wait to wear it.
You are highly recommended.
If I could I would order the other two.
Thank you
*****************************************************************************
I got the wonderful ring in the mail today. It is a great work of art and will be a perfect gift. I thank you from the bottom of my heart !
Thanks, greetings, Shalom aleichem and see you soon !
Matthias
***********************************************************************************

DEBRA WALTON on May 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love love 💕

Majd Monroe Apr 18, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
I just got my ring yesterday, it's gorgeous. Thank you Dina😀I will be ordering more soon.
*****************************************************************************

Alan on Apr 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Bought the ring for my wife for our anniversary. Very pretty she’s delighted, loves it!
Many thanks Dina and artisans

I received my ring today the ladies spinner ring with clear cz stones. Its just beautiful!
It also is very special to me BECAUSE it was made in ISRAEL. 
I'm wearing this for my wedding band!
Thank you & God bless you & yours!
Norma Jean Hugg Fuell Prattsville, AR
*********************************************************************************

Terese Loeb Kreuzer on Mar 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
I had been looking at these earrings for a long time and finally decided to buy them. They are interesting without being intrusive. For me, jewelry is more than adornment. I like the thought that I am wearing a fragment of something that is thousands of years old, connecting me to the person who made the glass and to the people who used it, who lived so long ago and I like supporting the work of an Israeli artisan.
*********************************************************************************

Isabel Julia Gomez Parra on Mar 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Estupendo anillo,como siempre acabado perfecto,diseño espectacular.
Una autentica obra de arte de la joyería.
Atencion de la vendedora,muy cercana y comunicativa.
Recomendable .
Muchas gracias,Dina!!!
 
Great ring, as always perfect finish, spectacular design.
An authentic work of art from jewellery.
Attention of the seller, very close and communicative.
Recommended.
Thank you very much, Dina!!!
Tesh McMillan Oct 13, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely stunning! I love the colours. I have already gotten so many compliments on this beautiful ring. Thank you so much, I will certainly purchase again. ❤️
******************************************************************************

Donna on Mar 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is absolutely stunning! Beautiful craftsmanship & birthday gift! Thank you! I love it!

Hide this photo from buyers.
**********************************************************************************
daniela mancini Oct 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
maybe I'll be boring to always say the same things ... but the Bluenoemi jewels are beautiful, wonderful, fantastic .... this bracelet is delicious, small shiny silver grains alternated with gold grains ... every purchase I make from Bluenoemi is the certainty of an immense joy. Thank you !!
*******************************************************************************************
  • ​​​​​​​Chereen Langrill Jan 19, 2019
  • 5 out of 5 stars    
    I am absolutely in love with this ring! It looks exactly how I expected it to look and the fit was perfect. Shipping was super fast. I've been wearing it every day and am sure I'll be buying more jewelry from this shop soon!
***************************************************************************
 

Catherine Johnson on Jan 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

My husband bought me this as an anniversary gift. It’s absolutely beautiful! The inscriptions in Hebrew look lovely and the personalised message inside is a wonderful touch. The ring looks and feels beautiful, I’m so delighted with it! It arrived quickly and the seller communicated with us throughout to ensure the ring was exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much.

************************************************************************************

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out