Passer aux informations produits
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59203 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59273 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59206 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59208 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59263 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59274 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
1 sur 7

Bracelet Hamsa / bijoux juifs étoile de David / Evil Eye for Protection

Prix habituel $18.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $18.00 USD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Motif

Bijoux juifs étoile de David / Evil Eye for Protection

Bracelet Bluenoemi Threads Hamsa / Étoile de David / Perles du mauvais œil Souvenir pour la protection.

Evil Eyes peut s'être produit dès le début de l'ère paléolithique. On retrouve cette figure dans les cultures juive, chrétienne et musulmane ainsi que dans la société bouddhiste et hindoue. Le mauvais œil mal de ojo Nazar Mauvais Oeil ou grec Mattiasma est une malédiction qui serait imposée par un regard malveillant, généralement contre une personne involontaire. De nombreuses cultures croient que recevoir de mauvais regards peut causer du malheur, de la malchance ou des blessures. Les bijoux et talismans Mal de ojo ont été créés pour prévenir les mauvais yeux également appelés « mauvais yeux ». L'histoire de la croyance du mauvais œil

La H amsa est un symbole du Moyen-Orient datant de la préhistoire et conçu pour protéger du mauvais œil, de la malchance résultant de l'attention ou de la jalousie des autres. Aujourd'hui, il est utilisé à la fois dans la culture juive et musulmane.

La hamsa se compose d’une main, pointant généralement les doigts vers le bas avec un œil au milieu. Le plus souvent, la Hamsa a la forme d’une main avec cinq doigts tendus. Il existe cependant l’unique Cohanim Hamsa. Dans cette position, l’index et l’annulaire sont joints d’un côté, et l’annulaire et l’auriculaire sont joints de l’autre côté. Cela forme la lettre hébraïque « shin » et correspond à la position des doigts de Cohen lorsqu'il bénit la congrégation.

bracelet étoile de David

L' étoile deDavid est un symbole communément associé au judaïsme et au peuple juif. En hébreu, on l'appelle Magen David (« Bouclier de David »). Étoile à six branches, l'étoile de David est composée de deux triangles équilatéraux superposés, l'un pointant vers le haut et l'autre vers le bas.

Skip to product information
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59203 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59273 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59206 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59208 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59263 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
  • Bluenoemi Jewelry Bracelet 59274 Bluenoemi Beautiful Meaningful Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection
1 of 7

Bracelet Hamsa / jewish jewelry star of David / Evil Eye for Protection

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.00 USD
Motif

Jewish jewelry star of David / Evil Eye for Protection

Bluenoemi Threads Bracelet Hamsa / Star of David / Evil Eye Beads Souvenir for Protection.

Evil Eyes may have occurred as early as the early Paleolithic era. We find this figure in Jewish, Christian and Muslim cultures as well as Buddhist and Hindu society. The evil eye mal de ojo Nazar Mauvais Oeil or Greek Mattiasma is a curse that is believed to be imposed by a malicious glare, usually against an unwitting person. Many cultures believe that receiving evil eyes can cause misfortune, bad luck or injury. Mal de ojo jewels and talismans were created to prevent evil eyes also called "evil eyes". The story of the Evil eye belief

The Hamsa is a Middle Eastern symbol dating back to prehistoric times designed to give protection from the evil eye, bad luck that results from the attention or jealousy of others.Today it is used both by Jewish and Muslim culture.

The hamsa consists of a hand, usually pointing fingers down with an eye in the middle. Most commonly, the Hamsa is made in the shape of a hand with five fingers outstretched. There is, however, the unique Cohanim Hamsa. In this position, the forefinger and third finger are joined from one side, and the ring finger and the little finger are joined from the other side. This forms the Hebrew letter "shin" and is the position of a Cohen's fingers when he blesses the congregation.

star of david bracelet

The Star of David is a symbol commonly associated with Judaism and the Jewish People. In Hebrew, it is called Magen David (“Shield of David”). A six-pointed star, the Star of David is composed of two overlaid equilateral triangles, one pointing up and the other pointing down.